Early Childhood Development in English

Prices start
from 2,95$ per lesson
Your child can study
at any time
All your child needs to study is access to the Internet,
a computer or a tablet
Your child will study on their own while you will be able to go about your business
Your child will speak English from the very first lesson
Your child will love every bit of the lessons and look forward to them as if they were their favourite cartoon
Prices start
from 2,95$ per lesson
Your child can study
at any time
All your child needs to study is access to the Internet,
a computer or a tablet

You’ll be able to see the progress your child has made after the first week

Why do children start speaking English with us so quickly?

Children learn the language through play

They soon start to enjoy English and even ask their parents to let them study more! They love the lessons as much as their favourite cartoon

Children speak English for more than 60% of the time during our lessons

Children speak English more than 60% of the time, starting from the very first lesson, even if they have never studied English before

All the lessons are held completely in English

Children are completely immersed in the language and easily absorb it through the context provided. Literal translation into their native language would complicate the process and extend the time spent learning several times over

Our lessons are based on the most natural teaching method for children: the “Say method”

Just as in childhood, it all starts with the child listening to English speech, playing, repeating phrases and then starting to use them in real life. As a result, the child starts to enjoy English very quickly

Feedback from parents

Video reviews
Text reviews
Elena Baranova

The course is the bomb! It exceeded all my expectations! Before, my kid wasn’t interested in English at all. I’m amazed by the results we got for only 2,5 weeks.

Olga Shanova

The lessons are interesting. My kid became interested from the very first lesson. They began to learn new phrases, repeated words, and completed the worksheets with pleasure.

Elena Kirillova

This is a very good alternative to traditional classes. So if parents want to get good results I highly recommend considering this course.

Anna Lidyeva

My kid can say 3 English phrases after 5 lessons. The lessons are well-structured and interesting as well as short (about 20-25 minutes) enough so that even fidgeting kids can sit through them.

Anna Lidyeva
Evgenia Kapustina

My son is 9 years old. He has been taking Little Lily’s course for almost a whole year. Before it, he didn't know any English at all and had no desire to learn it. I tried to take him to an English learning center but with no success. He didn't say a word and refused to repeat or reply to very simple questions. Actually, even during his first class with Little Lily, he didn't want to participate as well. But, gradually, he started to show interest. Soon he started rushing to the screen when he heard the intro playing. We quickly mastered the first stage and got a lot of knowledge.

Full review
Anna Lidyeva
Katerina Samarina

The course is well structured. The lessons are the ideal duration and immerse kids into the language without boring them. We’ve never finished a class tired and we always had loads of energy to sing the final song. All the activities are done in a playful way. That's awesome! We were learning through play. Thanks to the course, my child isn't afraid of English. He tries to read at school and repeats new words and phrases from the teacher. Method SAY is working!

Full review
Anna Lidyeva
Julia Prokhorova

I'm so thankful to the Little Lily team for their interactive and exciting learning process and I would like to share our results! I have 2 kids, aged 7 and 9. Now we are finishing the second stage. My younger one likes doing worksheets and always asks to give her more. While she is doing them, she repeats English phrases. She also likes colouring and counting. I'm so happy she doesn't have a language barrier. She has no fear of making mistakes, answers questions without thinking a lot, and, hopefully, correctly :)

Full review
Anna Lidyeva
Sabina Zhilina

I'm very grateful for your course! First, I bought it for myself to improve my spoken English. But, when my 6 years old daughter saw it, she said she also wanted to know English! So I bought 1 month of classes just to try. We are on the 4th week, and I see how delighted she is with them and the great results she has. When we were going on holiday, I offered her to freeze the course but she said NO! So I took all the print-outs and now we are watching the lessons on the phone :) I would like to show you how our lessons are going:

Full review
Anna Lidyeva
Maria Chebukina

Hooray! Today we've finished the 30th class and completed our first reward chart! I'm very happy we started to learn English this way. My sons look forward to new lessons and crafts. They have even started to use some English phrases in their lives. In my opinion, these results are great! We will definitely go on. Moreover, the classes are useful even for me :) I'm learning new phrases and improving my pronunciation. So we are watching the lessons altogether! Here is our video:

Full review
Anna Lidyeva
Natalia Slobodchikova

Hello everyone! My little son is only 3 years old. We started to study with Julia when he was 2,8. When I was studying in London and Edinburgh, I saw how they work with kids in kindergarten and nurseries there. So I was looking for something similar here. Something educational that was playful, exciting as well as effective for little ones. I can now say for sure that this course is the best one for my son. I chose this course for my son because it perfectly matches my expectations of how English should be learned.

Full review
Anna Lidyeva
Dasha Balatskaya

Initially, I was very skeptical, but then my 4 years old kid started to say English phrases after 1 week of studying. I was so surprised when suddenly she said: “Mom, I'm hungry!”. We have almost done the first month now and every new week she is learning new phrases. The lessons are very interesting, and Nastya usually asks me to study together! Everything in the course is made to enthrall kids: from the heroes to the stickers. We are so happy we found you!

Full review
Anna Lidyeva
Tatiana Mozolevskaya

Hello! My son, Kostya (5 years old), started to play with Julia in March. I speak English badly, but now I have an opportunity to improve it thanks to the "English Only” rule in the classes. Kostya is always asking me something, whether it be to get a pencil or scissors or just to say: “Mom, come here!”. It makes me so happy! Throughout the day he always says something in English, sings the songs, and does some counting. We didn't have enough time to complete the course (I didn't know we could freeze it). I recommend this course for kids who are about to start their English journey! It's very simple, just needs some regularity.

Full review
Anna Lidyeva
Olga Bazhina

Hi! We've just finished the first month. My kids enjoy it a lot! After waking up, they say: English, English! We watch the lessons again and again on the weekends and during our free time. We know all the songs, do the warm-up exercises, and like the crafts a lot! They even play in English. I’m in awe at their amazing pronunciation! My elder child started to read (although she hasn’t started learning all the letters). My 4 years old daughter repeats less, but sings all the songs and does the warm-up in English. Thank you!

Full review
Anna Lidyeva
Ekaterina Bliznakova

Hi there! Dearest Julia, I want to say thank you to you and your team for creating such a wonderful course! I can only give it the best score! I'm a mom of three lovely daughters aged 2, 5, and 7. They had a very low level of English (they just knew some colours, numbers, and days of the week). They are watching your classes by themselves (without my participation!) and they've just done 60 classes! Vera (the oldest one) has the best results (I guess it's because she has great motivation) and she likes you a lot :) Sasha (the middle one) is motivated by stickers. And my little one just copies her sisters and dances. Most importantly, they all SPEAK!

Full review

Target audience

Each task has two levels of difficulty, which makes the course suitable for any age
Younger children Younger children

For those who want their child to speak English right away without any barriers and to perceive it as their native language.

Preschoolers Preschoolers

For those who want to avoid future language problems at school and to help their child fall in love with English. This is a great age to start studying

Primary school students Primary school students

For those who want to resolve issues with English at school or fill in holes in the school curriculum and reignite their child's interest in English while saving tons of money that would have been spent on preparing for state exams and admissions to university in the future.

How Little Lily’s course works:

A set of interactive video tutorials that look like a children’s TV show

The full course consists of 180 lessons and lasts 9 months. The course is divided into 3 levels of 60 lessons (3 months) each. You can choose the number of lessons to purchase starting from 1 month, 3 months or you can buy the entire 9 month course at once.

Short and very interesting lessons that last 15-25 minutes

The length of the lessons ensures we get all your child’s attention and interest while also allowing for regular practice of up to 5 times a week. All lessons are based on two core principles: speaking (which is achieved using the SAY method) and enjoyment.

Children can study at any time and on any device with access to the Internet

The lessons are held on a convenient platform for online learning and are available from any computer, tablet and smartphone with access to the Internet.

More than just English

1
Each lesson, children are engaged in various activities which are conducted entirely in English by our native speakers and Yulia..
2
These activities and games lay a strong and deep foundation for children’s English.
3
Children who finish our course possess comprehensive knowledge of the language and speak English with pleasure.
Learning to count Learning to count
Colouring Colouring
Developing logic Developing logic
Dancing Dancing
Doing sports Doing sports
Learning to write Learning to write
Learning to sing Learning to sing
Developing fine motor skills Developing fine motor skills
Developing attention Developing attention
Enroll your child

Excellent system for motivating children

In each lesson, children develop, have fun and take a step up in their reward chart (using stickers). Both you and the child can see the material covered, the material pending as well as the interesting things that lie ahead! View the course materials

Parent support system

1
Detailed instructions for parents (video guide along with a detailed description of all the materials).
2
Parents don't need to know English to teach their children with the Little Lily course!
3
Support from personal assistants is available 7 days a week. We can provide answers to technical questions and advice for the course from methodologists and teachers.

The course is taught by the creator of the SAY method Yulia Gorbovskaya and native speakers from the UK and the USA.

Yulia Gorbovskaya, the creator of the SAY method, is a teacher with 12+ years of experience and a graduate from universities in Australia, the USA and Russia. She has taught 3,500+ children and teachers.

We are changing the whole concept of ​​teaching English to children.

First of all, we teach English through play rather than studying it as a subject.

The results are obvious: children fall in love with the new language and start using it in daily life after only one month!

The course fills 100% of the gaps in the school curriculum and helps children become top in their class.

What children will master:

After 1 month

20 lessons
  • Children are interested in English and want to watch the lessons
  • They follow the lesson with enthusiasm and understand what it is about
  • They know over 60 phrases
  • They can confidently pronounce long phrases

After 3 months

60 lessons
  • Children know 150+ of the most important and essential phrases for life
  • They are capable of initiating a conversation in English and providing detailed answers to 10+ topics
  • They feel comfortable when immersed in the language
  • They enjoy watching cartoons and shows in English
  • Significant progress is achieved in the speed taken to complete exercises testing attention and logic

After 9 months

180 lessons
  • Children fluently tell stories on a variety of topics using their own words
  • They speak with a good accent (dramatic progress in comparison to when they started)
  • Fluently read in English
  • Communicate freely on 20+ topics
  • Know and understand 30+ songs
  • Build complete sentences and give complete answers instead of simple «Yes», «Black» etc.
  • Fluent in English at the level that children achieve in 3-4 years on regular course

FAQ

Do not worry about your child’s pronunciation during the first month! The most important thing at the start is that your child is having fun and is trying to speak. This is very important because enjoying the lessons is a key factor when it comes to studying. Pronunciation will be improved on later. Julia (our teacher) will show and explain to you how to pronounce sounds and how to train your child, while your personal assistant will always help if you have any questions about pronunciation and test your child.
If you wish, you can improve your own English! Parents don’t have to be involved in the learning process.
Our course will allow your child to speak freely and understand speech audibly. The things their teacher says in class won’t seem like weird rules about a weird language. Your child will understand their teacher, finish their school work with ease and, as a result, do better at school.
When we were learning our native language in childhood, nobody translated it for us into any other language. In our course, learning takes place naturally. The lessons are made in such a way that children absorb the language as simply and quickly as possible!
We are located in Russia, but the location has no relation to the lessons. This is a video course that can be watched from anywhere in the world – all you need is access to the Internet.
The course is suitable for children aged 3 to 9. Video lessons are the same for the entire age group and are not graded by levels. The materials are provided in two levels of difficulty: for younger children and for older children. The vocabulary studied on the course is required at any age. If your child is older, they will probably find it a bit easier for the first month, but you need to start from the very beginning as the program is built as a single course. If you don’t we cannot guarantee the results.

Раннее развитие детей на английском языке

От 140 ₽ за занятие
Ребенок может заниматься в любое время
Для занятий нужен только интернет, компьютер или планшет
Ребенок обучается самостоятельно, пока вы занимаетесь своими делами
Говорит по-английски уже на самом первом занятии
Обожает занятия и ждет их как самый любимый мультик

Результаты детей после первой недели занятий

Почему с нами дети начинают говорить по-английски так быстро?

Дети осваивают язык через игру

Быстро влюбляются в английский и сами просят родителей позаниматься еще! Занятия становятся как любимый мультик.

На занятиях ребенок говорит на английском более 60% времени

Ребенок говорит на английском более 60% времени, начиная с самого первого урока, даже если никогда не учил английский.

Все занятия полностью на английском языке.

Дети полностью погружаются в языковую среду и легко впитывают язык через контекст. Дословный перевод на русский усложняет процесс и увеличивает срок обучения детей в несколько раз.

Занятия основаны на самом естественном методе обучения детей — методе Say

Как и мы с вами в детстве, все начинается с того, что ребенок слушает речь, играет на английском, повторяет фразы, затем начинает использовать их в своей жизни и очень быстро влюбляется в английский.

Отзывы родителей

Видео отзывы
Текстовые отзывы
Елена Баранова

Курс просто бомбический! Он превзошел все мои ожидания! До начала интереса к языку у ребенка не было. Я поражена прогрессом, которого мы достигли всего за 2,5 недели.

Ольга Шанова

Уроки интересные, с первого занятия ребенок заинтересовался языком, стал активно запоминать новые слова, повторять, с удовольствием выполнял задания творческие.

Елена Кириллова

Это очень хорошая альтернатива занятиям где-то, потому что если родитель настроен на результат, то я очень советую обратить внимание именно на такой формат.

Анна Лидяева

Ребенок просто за 5 уроков мне уже высказывает 3 фразы на английском. Коротенькие уроки всего по 20-25 минут - даже непоседливый ребенок может просидеть и они очень интересно устроены.

Анна Лидяева
Евгения Капустина

Моему сыну 6 лет. Занимаемся по курсу Little Lily вот и истекает год нашего обучения. До начала обучения на курсе сын абсолютно не знал английского языка и не хотел его изучать. Посещение очных курсов для дошкольников не привело к успеху. Он не говорил на занятиях ни слова, не хотел ни повторять, ни отвечать на самые простейшие вопросы. После приобретения курса Little Lily на первом занятии он тоже не хотел ничего повторять, но постепенно его настолько заинтересовали занятия, что он уже с удовольствием бежал к экрану, как только звучала песенка заставки. Первую ступень мы прошли очень быстро и освоили много информации...

Полный отзыв в VK
Анна Лидяева
Катерина Самарина

Курс построен замечательно: Идеальная продолжительность занятий: позволяет ребенку погрузится в язык, но не "утонуть" в нем. Ни разу мы не заканчивали занятие с ощущением усталости, только лишь подпевали прослушанные песенки Все проходит в игровой форме! Это чудесно! Мы учились играя! Благодаря этому у нас нет страха перед языком, мы не боимся пробовать читать уже на уроках в школе, не боимся пробовать повторять за учителем новые слова и фразы... Метод SAY работает!...

Полный отзыв в VK
Анна Лидяева
Юлия Прохорова

Хочу выразить благодарность команде Little Lily за интерактивную, интересную программу обучения английскому языку и поделиться нашими результатами. У меня двое деток 7 и 9 лет. Сейчас заканчиваем второй модуль. Младшему очень нравится выполнять задания, каждый раз просит их побольше)) Когда выполняет их говорит фразы на английском, которые уже выучил, любит цвета, счет, очень мне нравится, что у него нет языкового барьера, он не боится ошибиться и сказать что то не так, отвечает на вопросы особо не задумываясь и чаще правильно.

Полный отзыв в VK
Анна Лидяева
Сабина Жилина

Наша большая благодарность за ваш курс! Сначала я приобрела курс для себя, чтоб подтянуть свой английский, проблема именно в разговорном. Дочка(6 лет), поглядывая на мои занятия, все чаще говорила, что тоже хочет учить английский. Купила ей для начала месяц обучения, чтобы посмотреть, как пойдёт. Сейчас, на четвертой неделе уроков, точно понятно, что занятия очень нравятся и приносят результат! Когда собирались уезжать на отдых на месяц, я предложила дочке заморозить курс до возвращения, на что получила категорическое НЕТ. В итоге повезли с собой распечатки и смотрим уроки на телефоне. Вот, хочу показать, как проходят наши уроки в отпуске...

Полный отзыв в VK
Анна Лидяева
Мария Чебыкина

Сегодня мы завершили наше 30-е занятие, нашу первую карту прогресса, ура! Я очень рада, что мы начали учить язык именно таким образом, сыновья ждут уроков, новых поделок, применяют некоторые пройденные фразы в повседневной жизни. Моё мнение - это прекраснейший результат для всего 30-ти занятий Мы будем продолжать. Более того, и для меня полезны уроки, новые слова, более точные интонации. Можно сказать, что занимаемся мы втроем Наша видео-зарисовка

Полный отзыв в VK
Анна Лидяева
Наталья Слободчикова

Всем добрый день! Мы ещё не велики, сыну недавно исполнилось 3 года. Начали заниматься с Джулией ровно в 2,8 годика. Когда я училась в Лондоне, Эдинбурге, наблюдала там за садиками и яслями, как там проходят обучения, как работают с детками. И искала что-то в России подходящее - в игровой форме, увлекающее и эффективное для маленьких деток. С полной уверенностью могу сказать, что для моего сына - это самые лучшие курсы из тех, что я увидела, когда искала. Для своего ребёнка я выбрала именно эти курсы, так как они полностью соответствуют моему представлению как должен обучаться ребёнок...

Полный отзыв в VK
Анна Лидяева
Дашенька Балацкая

Сначала я очень скептически отнеслась к тому, что мой ребенок 4 лет начнет говорить фразы на английском после недели обучения. Но каково же было моё удивление, когда я услышала от дочки: “Мама, I’m hungry”. Потом еще несколько фраз, мы занимаемся уже почти месяц и дочь после каждой новой недели пополняет свой запас новыми фразами. Занятия построены интересно и Настя сама зовет меня заниматься. Все продумано для того, чтобы увлечь детей - начиная от героев занятий, заканчивая стикерами. Мы с дочкой довольны.

Полный отзыв в VK
Анна Лидяева
Татьяна Мозолевская

Добрый день! Костя, 5 лет, с марта играет вместе с Джулией. Я владею очень плохим разговорным английским, теперь есть возможность тренироваться, т.к. условие занятия "без русского языка", а вопросы у ребёнка постоянно какие-то появляются (дай карандаши, ножницы и т.д., зовет меня "Mom come here"). Я очень довольна!!! В течение дня Костя болтает что-то на английском, поет песенки, считает, что-то переводит на русский (то что я ему не переводила). Не укладываемся в окончание активного курса на 10 занятий (не знала, что можно останавливать курс на время отъезда). Советую для детишек, начинающих изучать английский. Все очень просто, требует только регулярности занятий...

Полный отзыв в VK
Анна Лидяева
Ольга Бажина

Здравствуйте! Прошел первый месяц курса. Детям очень нравится заниматься. С утра начинают просить "Английский, английский!". В выходные и в свободное от школы и садика время просматривают уроки, которые уже прошли. Выучили все песенки, очень нравится зарядка, ну и поделки, конечно:) Играют на английском. Очень удивительно то, что повторяют с правильным произношением, никаких русских звуков. Старшая уже читает многие слова (хотя буквы мы еще и не начинали учить). Младшая (4 года) повторяет меньше, но песенки поет, зарядку делает на английском. Спасибо!

Полный отзыв в VK
Анна Лидяева
Екатерина Близнакова

Доброго времени суток!Дорогая Юля,большое спасибо за работу всей Вашей команде по созданию этого курса! Наша оценка 5 баллов! Я мама трёх очаровательных девочек! Возраст 7 лет,5 лет,2 года! Уровень начальной подготовки: примитивный набор слов (счет, цвета, дни недели и т.д.) Девочки занимаются по Вашим урокам САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНО! За плечами 60 уроков! Есть результат, особенно у Веры (старшей), т.к.присутствует внутренняя мотивация и Вы ей глубоко симпатичны! Наличие наклеек, как элемент внешней мотивации для Саши (средней 5 лет)! Самая маленькая подражает и танцует смотря на старших! ГОВОРЯТ! ГОВОРЯТ и еще раз ГОВОРЯТ!

Полный отзыв в VK

Для кого этот курс

У каждого задания 2 уровня сложности, что делает курс подходящим для всех возрастов
Для детей помладше Для детей помладше

Если Вы хотите, чтобы Ваш ребенок сразу заговорил по-английски без блоков и барьеров и чтобы английский стал родным для Вашего ребенка.

Для дошкольников Для дошкольников

Если Вы хотите избежать будущих проблем с языком в школе, влюбить ребенка в английский, то это прекрасный возраст, чтобы начать обучение!

Для учеников младших классов Для учеников младших классов

Если Вы хотите решить проблемы с английским в школе или исправить ошибки школьной программы, вернуть интерес ребенка к языку, а также сэкономить в будущем сотни тысяч на подготовках к ЕГЭ и поступлении в ВУЗ.

Как устроен курс Little Lily

Комплекс интерактивных видеоуроков, похожих на детскую передачу

Полный курс состоит из 180 уроков и длится 9 месяцев. Курс разделен на 3 ступени по 60 уроков (на 3 месяца) в каждой. Можно выбирать количество уроков для покупки от 1 месяца, 3 месяцев и до полного курса сразу.

Короткие супер-интересные уроки по 15-25 минут

Такая продолжительность помогает максимально удерживать внимание и интерес ребенка на максимум и дает возможность заниматься регулярно, до 5 раз в неделю. В основе всех уроков лежит 2 главных принципа — принцип говорения (который достигается с помощью метода SAY) и принцип удовольствия.

Ребенок занимается в любое время и на любом устройстве с выходом в интернет

Уроки расположены на удобной платформе для онлайн-обучения, и доступны для занятий с компьютера, планшета и смартфона при наличии подключения к интернету

Больше чем просто английский

1
На каждом занятии ребенок совершает различные активности, которые полностью проводятся на английском носителями языка и Джулией.
2
С помощью этих активностей и игр закладывается крепкий и глубокий фундамент английского языка.
3
И результатом обучения будет довольный всесторонне развитый ребенок, разговаривающий на английском языке.
Учатся считать Учатся считать
Дети рисуют Дети рисуют
Развивают логику Развивают логику
Дети танцуют Дети танцуют
Занимаются спортом Занимаются спортом
Учатся писать Учатся писать
Учатся петь Учатся петь
Развивают мелкую моторику Развивают мелкую моторику
Развивают внимание Развивают внимание
Записать ребенка

Прекрасная система мотивации

На каждом занятии ребенок развивается, получает удовольствие и делает шаг в своей карте прогресса (используя наклейки). Вы и ребенок видите, сколько уже пройдено, сколько осталось пройти и что интересного ждет впереди! Посмотреть материалы курса

Система поддержки родителей

1
Подробные инструкции для родителей (видео-инструкция, подробное описание всех материалов)
2
Родителям не нужно знать английский, чтобы обучать ребенка по курсу Little Lily!
3
Поддержка куратора 7 дней в неделю. Ответы на технические вопросы и консультации по курсу от методистов и педагогов

Курс ведут автор метода SAY Юлия Горбовская и носители из Англии и США

Юлия Горбовская, автор метода SAY, педагог с опытом работы более 12 лет, образование в университетах Австралии, США и России, выпустила уже более 3500 детей и преподавателей.

Мы меняем представление об обучении детей английскому.

В первую очередь, мы обучаем говорить на английском через игру, а не зубрить его как предмет.

Результаты говорят сами за себя — дети влюбляются в новый язык и используют его в жизни уже в первый месяц занятий!

Курс на 100% заполняет пробелы школьной программы и помогает ребенку быть одним из лучших в классе.

Что будет уметь ребенок

Через 1 месяц

20 занятий
  • Ребенку интересен английский и он хочет смотреть занятия
  • Увлеченно следит за занятием и понимает о чем идет речь
  • Знает более 60 фраз
  • Уверенно проговаривает даже длинные фразы

Через 3 месяца

60 занятий
  • Знает более 150 самых важных и необходимых для жизни фраз
  • Инициирует разговор на английском, может дать развернутый ответ на более 10 тем
  • Комфортно чувствует себя в языковой среде
  • С удовольствием смотрит мультфильмы и передачи на английском языке
  • Существенный прогресс в скорости выполнения заданий на внимание и логику

Через 9 месяцев

180 занятий
  • Свободно рассказывает своими словами истории на различные темы
  • Говорит с хорошим акцентом (разительный прогресс по сравнению с началом занятия)
  • Свободно читает по-английски
  • Общается на более 20 тем свободно
  • Знает и понимает более 30 песен
  • Строит полные предложения, дает полные ответы, вместо простых «Yes», «Black».
  • Владеет английским на уровне, к которому дети идут 3-4 года на обычных курсах

Частые вопросы

В первый месяц не стоит переживать за произношение ребенка! В начале самое главное, чтобы ребенку нравилось и он пробовал говорить. Это очень важно, потому что получение удовольствия от занятий — определяющий фактор в обучении. Далее будет и работа над произношением, и качеством проговаривания. Юлия (Педагог) будет показывать и рассказывать, как произносить звуки и как тренировать их. А ваш личный куратор всегда поможет, если у вас будут вопросы по произношению и проверит вашего ребенка.
В материалах для занятий есть описания уроков с переводом специально для родителей. При желании Вы сможете подтянуть свой английский! Участие родителя в процессе обучения не требуется.
Обучение на нашем курсе позволит ребенку свободно заговорить и понимать речь на слух, и все, что рассказывает учитель, не будет казаться непонятными правилами о непонятном языке. Ребенок понимает учителя — выполняет правильно задания — и, как следствие, лучше учится в школе.
Да, когда мы с вами в детстве учили свой родной язык, нам никто не переводил на какой-то другой. Все происходит естественно, занятия выстроены таким образом, что ребенок впитывает в себя язык максимально просто и быстро!
Мы находимся в Санкт-Петербурге, но на прохождение наших занятий никак не влияет местоположение — это видеокурс, смотреть который можно из любой точки мира, главное — доступ в интернет.
Курс подходит для детей 3-9 лет, видео-уроки едины для всей возрастной группы и по уровням не делятся. Рабочие материалы даются в двух уровнях сложности – для детей помладше и детей постарше. Лексика, изучаемая на курсе, нужна в любом возрасте. Если ребенок большой, ему будет, возможно, немного легче на первом месяце, но начать надо сначала, программа – единый курс, иначе мы не можем гарантировать результат.